Contact Us - We love to hear from ya'all!

Contest Organizer/Pro/Backyard Teams
Ivan Delabruere  850-516-2622

6553 Lakeshore Drive, Milton, FL 32570
Ivan@SmokinInTheSquare.com

Note: If you do not have a default EMail editor assigned on your computer, you will have to copy the EMail address into your "TO" address; otherwise click the EMail link to end us a message.

Sponsors/Volunteer:
Ivan Delabruere  850-516-2622

6553 Lakeshore Drive, Milton, FL 32570
Ivan@SmokinInTheSquare.com

or
Sponsorship@SmokinInTheSquare.com

 

Entertainment:
Bill Gibson 850-602-7494
Entertainment@SmokinInTheSquare.com

 

Vendors & Volunteers:
Margo Recke 850-485-2449 (Vendors) &

John Recke 850-791-9212 (Volunteers)
Vendors@SmokinInTheSquare.com

 

Judges:
Diane Scott  850-983-0413
Judges@SmokinInTheSquare.com

 

Publicity:
Jeff & Terri Dingle 850-602-7494
Publicity@SmokinInTheSquare.com

 

KCBS reps:
Kathy Brazier
Phillip Brazier

 

Clean up/Boy Scouts contact:
Rusty Bradberry 

850-623-7608(w) or 850-665-8421 (h)
Ronald.Bradberry@Navy.Mil or Bradberry16@BellSouth.net

 

Photography:
Jack Barrett 850-723-2093
Jeff Massey 850-449-7344

Photos@SmokinInTheSquare.com

 

Mail all correspondence to:
Smokin' in the Square
6553 Lakeshore Drive
Milton, FL 32570

 

Webmaster contact:
Joe Scialdone  850-390-3150
Joe@SmokinInTheSquare.com